Skip to content

Contact Info

303 Reads

0 Comments

Junction City High School Athletic Department  Twitter: @BlueJays_AD
900 N Eisenhower Dr
Junction City, KS 66441
Phone: (785) 717-4214 – Fax: (785)-717-4202

Athletic Director – Matt Westerhaus – matthewwesterhaus@usd475.org

Administrative Assistant – Deb Lumb – debralumb@usd475.org

Athletic Trainer – Brandon Martino – brandonmartino@usd475.org (785) 209-0428     twitter: @JCHSSportsMed

Head Coaches:

Baseball – Pat Stivers – patrickstivers@usd475.org     twitter: @jcbluejaybsb

Basketball (B) – Nick Perez – nicholasperez@usd475.org     twitter: @jcbluejaybball

Basketball (G) – Derek Petty – derekpetty@usd475.org     twitter: @JCHSBlueJayGBB

Bowling (B&G) – Brad Adams – bradadams@usd475.org     twitter: @jchs_bowling

Cheerleading – Kelsey Garver  – kelseymckay@usd475.org     twitter: @JCBluejayCheer

Cross Country (B&G) – Ryan Norton – ryannorton@usd475.org     twitter: @jcbluejayCC

Dance Team – Ellie Dillon – marydillon@usd475.org     twitter: @JStepperDance

Football – Randall Zimmerman – randallzimmerman@usd475.org  twitter: @JCBlueJayFB

Golf (B&G) – Tim Hickert – timothyhickert@usd475.org     twitter: @JCbluejaygolf

Soccer (B) – Allan McFarland – allanmcfarland@usd475.org    twitter: @JCBlueJaySoccer

Soccer (G) – Mitchell DeHoff – mitchelldehoff@usd475.org     twitter: @JCBlueJaySoccer

Softball – Aaron Criag – aaroncraig@usd475.org     twitter: @softball_JCHS

Swim (B&G) – Beth Schlesener – annaschlesener@usd475.org  twitter: @BlueJaysSwim

Strength and Conditioning – Randall Zimmerman – randallzimmerman@usd475.org

Tennis (B&G) – Matt Micheel – matthewmicheel@usd475.org     twitter: @jcbluejaytennis

Track (B&G) – Randall Zimmerman – randallzimmerman@usd475.org     twitter: @TrackJCHS

Volleyball –GG Booth – genniferbooth@usd475.org     twitter: @VolleyballJC

Wrestling – Robert Laster – robertlaster@usd475.org     twitter: @JCHSWrestling1

 

 

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS